Courses & Workshops

SOMETHING A LITTLE DIFFERENT FROM THE NORM...

CREATIVE GLASS FUSING WORKSHOPS

Come and discover the delight of creating your own glossy, glass art in our lovely studio in Cirencester's town centre. 

In a friendly and relaxed atmosphere Sarah will guide you through both the practical and creative processes of glass fusing, allowing you to complete your own piece ready for firing. Once fired, your piece can be collected at a later date, or posted to you by arrangement.

We have three different sessions available, all of which are suitable and designed for those with no experience;
'Taster Workshop' - little taster sessions. Not too long yet still allowing time to create something special, substantial and importantly totally unique to you!
'Beginners' Workshop' - slightly longer sessions, learning to cut and shape glass, then going on to create your pieces.

'Beginners' One Day Course' - full day sessions learning to cut and shape glass and allowing for the completion of a more complex piece.

Here's what's coming up...

Click on date for further details & to book;

Taster Workshops - Garden Star Sun Catcher;
Wed 10th August  NOW FULL
Fri 12th August
Wed 24th August

Mon 29th August

Mon 5th Sept
Mon 12th Sept
Wed 14th Sept
Sat 24th Sept
Wed 28th Sept

Beginners' Workshops - Coasters & Stirrers;
Thu 18th August
Mon 22nd August

Wed 7th Sept
Sat 10th Sept
Mon 19th Sept
Thu 29th Sept


N E W - Beginner's One Day Course - Garden Art, Flower Sculpture;
Mon 15th August
Sat 20th August - SOLD OUT
Sat 27th August

Sat 17th Sept
Wed 21st Sept
Mon 26th Sept

All scheduled workshops and courses have a maximum of 4 people in the class with refreshments provided.

To arrange a group session (up to 6 people), please email Sarah hello@thelittleredcabin.co.uk.

If a date is full, or you can't make one of the dates above, contact Sarah to see what can be arranged. Please be aware, our studio is accessed via one flight of stairs and workshops are for ages 16yrs +. 

 

If you'd like the heads up on any future workshops & happenings, simply subscribe to our newsletter at the bottom of this page.
 Your server may mistake us for spam...check your junk folder!